The Marquess Meets His Match by Maggi Andersen

Book Title: The Marquess Meets His Match

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.

Author: Maggi Andersen

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Maggi Andersen with The Marquess Meets His Match

  • Lord Livesey's Bluestocking: A Regency Romance
  • Let Sleeping Dukes Lie (Rules of the Rogue Book 2)
  • The Reclusive Duke
  • A Duke for the Road (The Duke's Secret Book 1)
  • The Warrior's Queen (Border Series Book 6)
  • How to Tempt an Earl (Raven Club)
  • The Spring Duchess (A Duchess for All Seasons Book 2)
  • When a Marquess Tempts a Lady (Kissed by Scandal) (A Regency Romance Book)
  • The Lady in Pearls: Daughters of Scandal (The Marriage Maker Book 13)
  • Captain Jack Ryder: The Duke's Bastard (Regency Sons Book 1)